RECURRING DREAMS contains music of a magical combination of old and new.

Well-known and very popular TD tracks appear in new and exciting sound dresses, truly a joy for your ears. But listen yourself to the fresh arrangements by the current line-up! It seems as if the timelessnes of Tangerine Dream's music has been revoked by the presence of the future.


2 Vinyl LP#eastgate 010 LPShipment within 2 - 4 working days add to cart € 22.00
prices incl. VAT plus shipping


StatusStudio Album
Release dateMarch 1, 2020
Playing time01:18:26
Released byKscope

Tracklist A

1.Sequent C´ 201900:02:26
2.Monolight (Yellow Part) 201900:07:42
3.Tangram 2019 (Excerpt)00:05:45

Tracklist B

1.Horizon 2019 Part 100:06:37
2.Horizon 2019 Part 200:07:10
3.Phaedra 201400:08:16

Tracklist C

1.Los Santos City Map00:07:27
2.The Claymore Mine/Stalking00:05:40
3.Yellowstone Park 201900:06:36

Tracklist D

1.Stratosfear 201900:11:35
2.Der Mond ist aufgegangen Part 1 & Part 200:09:07
Depending upon the medium, the indicated tracklist will vary in certain details.