The EP contains two real time compositions from the TD line-up Thorsten Quaeschning, Ulrich Schnauss and Hoshiko Yamane. (95 min)

Recorded during their two performance at the E-Live Festival in Oirschot/The Netherlands in October 2017.

Tracklist A
1 | 00:49:42 | 10.50pm Session - TULIP RUSH

Tracklist B
1 | 00:44:32 | 9.55pm Session - THE FLOATING DUTCHMAN


2 Vinyl LP#eastgate 011 LPout of stock out of stock € 25.00
prices incl. VAT plus shipping


StatusLive Album
Recording dateOctober 21 & 22, 2017
Release dateOctober 12, 2020
Playing time01:34:14
Colorpurple vinyl discs
Released byIHM (Invisible Hands Music)

Tracklist CD1

01.10.50pm Session - TULIP RUSH00:49:42

Tracklist CD2

01.09.55pm Session - THE FLOATING DUTCHMAN00:44:32
Depending upon the medium, the indicated tracklist will vary in certain details.