The EP contains two real time live compositions from the TD line-up Thorsten Quaeschning, Ulrich Schnauss and Hoshiko Yamane. (64 min)

Recorded at the Oya Festival in Oslo in summer 2018 and during their performance at the Internet Festival in Pisa in October 2018.

Order Album

All tracks of CD 01#0538-2872FLAC album - 44.1 kHZ, 16 bit add to cart € 7.69
prices incl. VAT


StatusLive Album
Release dateDecember 1, 2018
Playing time01:04:13
All Music byThorsten Quaeschning, Ulrich Schnauss, Hoshiko Yamane

Order tracks of item 1

01. 10.32pm Session - PersepsjonstransformasjonFLAC track - 44.1 kHZ, 16 bit 00:27:30 add to cart€ 3.89
02. 11.27pm Session - Four Degrees ParallaxFLAC track - 44.1 kHZ, 16 bit 00:36:43 add to cart€ 3.89
prices incl. VATDepending upon the medium, the indicated tracklist will vary in certain details.