Chandra is a conceptual album, based on a manuscript found 1977 in a military camp in Greenland.

A breathtaking science fiction story taking place at a military headquarter near Thule, Greenland’s capital. The protagonist Carlos encounters a strange entity who seems to know more about his life and the world as he ever imagined. TD at it’s best – atmospheric sounds with a good part of experimental eruptions and well structured harmonies.

Order Album

All tracks of CD 01#0496-2390FLAC album add to cart € 12.89
prices incl. VAT
Tangerine Dream - Chandra I (2009)


StatusStudio Album
Release dateJune 15, 2009
Playing time00:58:39
All Music byEdgar Froese

Order tracks of CD1

01. Approaching Greenland At 7 pmFLAC track 00:07:48 add to cart€ 2.59
02. The Moondog ConnectionFLAC track 00:03:58 add to cart€ 1.29
03. Screaming Of The Dreamless SleeperFLAC track 00:06:56 add to cart€ 2.59
04. The Unknown Is The TruthFLAC track 00:07:31 add to cart€ 2.59
05. The Dance Without DancersFLAC track 00:05:40 add to cart€ 1.29
06. Child Lost In WildernessFLAC track 00:07:06 add to cart€ 2.59
07. Sailor Of The Lost ArchFLAC track 00:07:53 add to cart€ 2.59
08. Verses Of A SisongFLAC track 00:07:37 add to cart€ 2.59
09. Silence On A Crawler LaneFLAC track 00:04:05 add to cart€ 1.29
prices incl. VATDepending upon the medium, the indicated tracklist will vary in certain details.