The download contains a bonus track from the TD line-up Thorsten Quaeschning, Ulrich Schnauss and Hoshiko Yamane.

The real time composition was recorded during their festival gig in Gothenburg/Sweden in August 2018.

Order Album

All tracks of CD 01#0469-2044MP3 album - 320 kbit/s add to cart € 4.00
prices incl. VAT


StatusLive Album
Release dateDecember 1, 2020
Playing time00:15:26
All Music byThorsten Quaeschning, Ulrich Schnauss, Hoshiko Yamane

Order tracks of item 1

01. 4.45pm Se.ssion - PerceptiontransformationMP3 track - 320 kbit/s 00:15:26 add to cart€ 4.00
prices incl. VATDepending upon the medium, the indicated tracklist will vary in certain details.