The fourth part of 'The Five Atomic Seasons'

Wintertime in its description here moves gently away from the hopeless land of horror over to a new silver lining of new challenges within everybody’s day to day life back in 1945.

“Winter In Hiroshima” is another document of the remarkable wide range of musical landscapes created by Tangerine Dream. Even if the music never left the sad background the story itself requires, the fourth season will explain some of the positive vibes which guide two protagonists far beyond the prevailing circumstances. So take over the positive energy filling this production in order to become part of an astonishing turn the story has to offer.

Read and then listen to an outstanding hour of personal experiences.


Order Album

All tracks of CD 01#0354-1286MP3 album - 320 kbit/s add to cart € 9.90
prices incl. VAT


StatusStudio Album
Release dateAugust 27, 2009
Playing time01:01:37
All Music byEdgar Froese

Order tracks of item 1

01. TransitionMP3 track - 320 kbit/s 00:07:37 add to cart€ 1.99
02. Ayumi’s LoomMP3 track - 320 kbit/s 00:09:38 add to cart€ 1.99
03. OutlookMP3 track - 320 kbit/s 00:03:15 add to cart€ 0.99
04. TogethernessMP3 track - 320 kbit/s 00:07:22 add to cart€ 1.99
05. Echo Of LightMP3 track - 320 kbit/s 00:04:32 add to cart€ 0.99
06. Key MomentMP3 track - 320 kbit/s 00:04:54 add to cart€ 0.99
07. InsidersMP3 track - 320 kbit/s 00:07:41 add to cart€ 1.99
08. NexusesMP3 track - 320 kbit/s 00:08:26 add to cart€ 1.99
09. Glowing VisionMP3 track - 320 kbit/s 00:08:08 add to cart€ 1.99
prices incl. VATDepending upon the medium, the indicated tracklist will vary in certain details.