The EP contains a real time composition from the TD line-up Thorsten Quaeschning, Ulrich Schnauss, Hoshiko Yamane and Paul Frick. (49 min)

This live session was recorded during their perfomance at the Elektro Beats Festival (organized by RADIO EINS) in Berlin/Germany in November 2018.

Order Album

All tracks of CD 01#0289-0415MP3 album - 320 kbit/s add to cart € 7.90
prices incl. VAT


StatusLive Album
Recording dateNovember 3, 2018
Release dateOctober 6, 2020
Playing time00:48:38
All Music byThorsten Quaeschning, Ulrich Schnauss, Hoshiko Yamane, Paul Frick

Order tracks of item 1

01. 10.15pm Session - WESTMP3 track - 320 kbit/s 00:48:38 add to cart€ 7.90
prices incl. VATDepending upon the medium, the indicated tracklist will vary in certain details.