The Ambient Highway Collection is series of original pieces, re-recordings and re-mastered tracks from his previous solo albums.

To some the Ambient Highway is mystical journey along which we journey with only our minds, dreams, aspirations and emotions as our guides.


Audio CD#TDP 006 CDShipment within 2 - 4 working days add to cart € 14.00
prices incl. VAT plus shipping
Edgar Froese - Ambient Highway Vol 4


Recording date2003
Release dateAugust 1, 2003
Playing time00:59:35
All Music byEdgar W. Froese
Masteredwith DQC system

Tracklist CD1

01.Colorado Dawn00:09:15
02.Great Barrier Riff00:04:12
03.Bourbon Street Parade00:04:28
04.Descent Like a Hawk00:05:10
05.Juniper Mascara00:04:29
06.Pinnacles (part two)00:08:01
08.Metropolis (part two)00:05:44
09.South Dakota00:03:31
10.Year of the Falcon00:05:43
11.Raindrops on Black Skin00:03:55
Depending upon the medium, the indicated tracklist will vary in certain details.