The EP contains two real time compositions from the TD line-up Thorsten Quaeschning, Ulrich Schnauss and Hoshiko Yamane. (95 min)

Recorded during their two performance at the E-Live Festival in Oirschot/The Netherlands in October 2017.


2 Audio CD (Cardboard Sleeve)#eastgate 082 CDout of stock out of stock € 15.00
prices incl. VAT plus shipping


StatusLive Album
Recording dateOctober 21 & 22, 2017
Release dateFebruary 12, 2018
Playing time01:34:14
All Music byThorsten Quaeschning, Ulrich Schnauss, Hoshiko Yamane

Tracklist CD1

01.10.50pm Session - TULIP RUSH00:49:42

Tracklist CD2

01.09.55pm Session - THE FLOATING DUTCHMAN00:44:32
Depending upon the medium, the indicated tracklist will vary in certain details.