The EP contains two real time live compositions from the TD line-up Thorsten Quaeschning, Ulrich Schnauss and Hoshiko Yamane. (64 min)

Recorded at the Oya Festival in Oslo in summer 2018 and during their performance at the Internet Festival in Pisa in October 2018.


Audio CD (Cardboard Sleeve)#eastgate 084 CDout of stock out of stock € 12.00
prices incl. VAT plus shipping


StatusLive Album
Release dateDecember 1, 2018
Playing time01:04:13
All Music byThorsten Quaeschning, Ulrich Schnauss, Hoshiko Yamane


01.10.32pm Session - Persepsjontransformasjon00:27:30
02.11.27pm Session - Four Degrees Parallax00:36:43
Depending upon the medium, the indicated tracklist will vary in certain details.