This is the third album of the 'Dream Mixes' series from 2001.

This album contains two unreleased tracks.


Audio CD#TDI CD031out of stock out of stock € 14.00
prices incl. VAT plus shipping
Tnagerine Dream - Dream Mixes III (2001)


StatusStudio Album
Release dateDecember 1, 2001
Playing time01:16:08
All Music byEdgar Froese, Chris Franke, Peter Baumann, Johannes Schmoelling, Jerome Froese


01.Prime Time00:10:19
02.Astrophobia (Red Supernova Mix)00:08:27
04.Diamonds And Dust00:09:06
05.Blue Spears00:08:45
06.Meng Tian (Smart Machine Remix)00:08:01
07.Girl On The Stairs00:06:55
08.The Spirit Of The Czar00:07:33
09.The Comfort Zone00:08:49
Depending upon the medium, the indicated tracklist will vary in certain details.